About Our Partners

Library Partners

unnamed.png

Pima Country Public Library

Kendra Davey

Literacy Initiatives Program Manager

kendra.davey@pima.gov

download.jpg

Safford-Graham County Library

Victoria Silva

Library Director

vsilva@saffordaz.gov

download2.png

Cochise County Library District

Amanda Ricketts

Director

aricketts@cochise.az.gov

navajo.png

Navajo County Library District

Jennifer Volkert

Library Technician

jennifer.volkert@navajocountyaz.gov

image (1).png

Gila County 

Library District

Elaine Votruba

Public Services Librarian

 evotruba@gilacountyaz.gov

apache.jpg

Apache County 

Library District

Dolly Patterson

Network Administrator

 dpatterson@co.apache.az.us

Paula Yellow.png

Your Library

Join the collaboration!

Be our next partner!

We can do this together!

University Partners

 
UA_Coursera_Profile.png

University of Arizona

Department of English

Stephanie Pearmain

Coordinator, Undergraduate English Internships

pearmain@email.arizona.edu

flat%2C750x%2C075%2Cf-pad%2C750x1000%2Cf

Hollins

University

Department of English

Lisa Rowe Fraustino

Director of Graduate Programs in Children's Literature fraustinolr@hollins.edu

Paula Blue.png

Your

University

Join the collaboration!

Be our next partner!

We can do this together!

Literacy Partners

 
download.png

First Things First

Daniel Puglisi

Sr. Director, Marketing + Strategic Initiatives

dan@firstthingsfirst.org

Heather Friedman

Regional Director Pima North

hefriedman@firstthingsfirst.org

Literacy In The Hood LOGO_20190906.png

Literacy in the H.O.O.D.

Chrishawndra Matthews

Founder & CEO, Literacy in the H.O.O.D.

literacyinthehood@gmail.com

FIE_edited.png

Florida Institute of Education

Heather Monroe-Ossi

Associate Director for Program Development & Administration

h.monroe-ossi@unf.edu

Paula Purple.png

Your

Literacy 

Program

Join the collaboration!

Be our next partner!

We can do this together!